Planitar Office Holidays

2021 Office Holidays

Holiday Date Office Drafting
New Year’s Day January 1, Friday Closed Closed
Family Day February 15, Monday Closed Draft Processed*
Good Friday April 2, Friday Closed Closed
Victoria Day May 24, Monday Closed Draft Processed*
Canada Day July 1, Thursday Closed Draft Processed*
Civic Holiday August 2, Monday Closed Draft Processed*
Labour Day September 6, Monday Closed Closed
Thanksgiving October 11, Monday Closed Draft Processed*
Office Observed Christmas Day December 24, Friday Closed Closed
Christmas Day December 25, Saturday Closed Closed
Office Observed Boxing Day December 27, Monday Closed Draft Processed*

*iGUIDE tours will be processed. However, order shipping and customer support via phone and support tickets will not be available.